Team

  • Patrícia Gonçalves – LIP/IST (patricia@lip.pt)
  • Luísa Arruda – LIP (luisa@lip.pt)
  • Jorge Sampaio – LIP/FCUL (jsampaio@lip.pt)
  • Pedro Assis – LIP/IST (pedjor@lip.pt)
  • Bernardo Tomé – LIP/IST (bernardo@lip.pt)
  • Marco Pinto – LIP/IST (mpinto@lip.pt)
  • Carlota Cardoso – LIP/IST (carlota.cardoso@tecnico.ulisboa.pt)
  • Igor Gago – LIP/IST (igor.gago@tecnico.ulisboa.pt)
  • Miguel Ferreira – LIP (Technical Eng.) (miguel@lip.pt)